Shop
Customer Reviews
Sara's Flower Fashions
Local Bartow, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding, Creative, designs, great service, timely delivery
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best shop in town, always great service and great people.
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, Beautiful flowers ALWAYS!!!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for making my grandmother's birthday flowers as beautiful as pictured!! I wish I could have been there in person :) Customer service was exceptional (even from out of state)
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were just as I pictured - thank you
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2015, 8:39 pm

Thank u, thank u!!! I so appreciate your review! And the business! Hope all is well with u and Michael! Love your new addition to the family!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for displaying the best and freshest flowers. I like it when you explain to me that you don't have fresh flowers, but you will have them by the next day. Sara's cares about their customers! ÷)
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The lilies you delivered were beautiful. I took them to work and received numerous compliments. The entire office smelled of lilies for a week.
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were so well received that my friend, whom I sent them to, said she would recommend Sara's Flowers to everyone.
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I believe the arrangement was designed as requested. Delivery was as scheduled. Next time I will call Sara's Flower directly. I did not realize when I was on the website that it was a network and not Sara's own site. I understand there are delivery fees and sales tax but a service charge also. These charges were over 25% the cost of the $55.00 arrangement. I have ordered from Sara's in the past and will continue to do so, but as I said, I will call direct.
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement is just beautiful...This is my 4th day having them and they are still looking fresh and beautiful...each day the roses open more...Just love the bouquet of flowers and roses.
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

What do you mean "not appropriately gndeer-themed"? Men love beauty too, and that especially includes flowers.Next time a male friend is very sick, send him some flowers. You'll be surprised maybe at their reception :-) Men LOVE to get flowers.
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower basket was absolutely beautiful. My grandmother loved it. Even though I could not be with her this beautiful flower arrangement let her know that I was thinking of her. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding, Creative, designs, great service
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The person who received the floral arrangement was overjoyed; yes, and very happy. Thank you for sending a lovely gift to a hard-working woman!
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The on-line service was great. The only thing I might suggest is for a short email indicating delivery be sent to non-local people who order when the flowers are delivered.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Online ordering was very easy. The basket my grandfather received was perfect. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Extremenly satisfied with the quality, quantity and variety of flowers in the arrangement.Delivery was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very satisfied with the service. It is so difficult choosing a florist out of town. The ordering was so easy I wondered if I had really been successful. Our friend that had lost her grandmother showed me the flowers in a family picture last week. They were lovely. Thank you Sherrill Ellis
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

WOW, My experience with Sara's Flowers was excellent!!! I called around 3:30pm and needed a delivery made for my wife before 4pm, and they were able to make it happen. This flower shop will now be my "go to" flower shop. Thanks to everyone involved in making this happen. Chris
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

Takhns for sharing. Always good to find a real expert.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

SARA'S Flowers exceeded my expectations. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered exactly as promised. Sara, please keep up the excellent work and I will use your service for my flower needs in the future.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful web site! Everything anyone would want. The product always turns out better than any of the pictures. And nothing bets the service from a "home town" buisness with that personal touch!
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

it was very easy to do on-line and delivery was on time.
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hello everything turned out great for what i like thanks & I look forward to business again
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great site - everything I needed to get the flowers where they belonged was easy to find using your site. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bartow, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Sara's Flower Fashions
595 East Main Street
Bartow, FL. 33830
Local: (863) 533-1197

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase